Home Reviews Accessories Reviews Chargers Reviews Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Reviews (16)

by Ruben Carvalho on November 14, 2018


Amazing and essential charger for 1s batteries! It "Bips" when each battery is charged :D


by Tim Bain on October 08, 2018


Excellent little charger and yet again good fast delivery time to the UK


by Balázs Danhauser on September 06, 2018


Very good charger. I'm satisfied.Thank You.


by Norbert Löv on July 18, 2018


one of the sweetest things I bought in the last years. I fell in love when I first use it. Highly recommended!!!


by Olena Kuzmenko on April 27, 2018


Product exactly as review. Fast Shipping, excellent service and work well.


by jazz reed on April 25, 2018


Shipped on time and in excellent package. Intelligent charger is really a great product, it also works well.


by stephanie grassman on April 21, 2018


Excellent item and excellent all around service seller, great packaging and fast shipping ! Exactly as expected! I will buy it second time.


by Alejandro Fernandez Leal on April 18, 2018


Muy contento con este pequeño cargador, cumple su función perfectamente, seguir así chicos. Very happy with this small charger, it fulfills its function perfectly, keep it up guys


by Chelsea Bruce on April 17, 2018


The charger is smart. It prompt delivery and very good. I will recommended to my friends.


by kay black on April 07, 2018


Excellent service, fast shipping. WhooPower1S charger easy to operate and cost-effective.


by Wit Roy on April 03, 2018


Great little 1s charger! It arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. No need to worry about matching voltages like with a parallel charge board. With winter coming on here in the US, I'll be getting lots of use out of this, charging my tiny whoop batteries. Highly recommended!


by grace filipe on March 22, 2018


It is smarter than other chargers, the net weight only 67g. Affordable and useful for charging 1 cell lipo.


by Deey Bryant on March 06, 2018


It has been tested and works well. Easy to use and fast charging. I'm satisfied.


by christophe bertez on February 04, 2018


Ce chargeur est extraordinaire pour les Lipo 1S, je ne peux plus m'en passer. The must to have.


by FERRY Laurent on November 24, 2017


Produit fabuleux livraison ultra rapide en France ... Je conseil absolument !!! c'est le top des tiny le b06 !! regardez ma vidéo : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p43ml7zZGg


by Adrian Devlin on October 20, 2017


Arrived yesterday and have charged a couple of different lipos on this. Really impressed. Does a nice steady charge and brings battery to full charge unlike some of my budget chargers which just seem to pick an arbitrary level. LEDS and screen indicate progress. Beeps when finished etc.


< 1/1 >

Write a Review

Satisfaction:



Thank you for shopping at Boldclash.com. We are now processing to complete your order.
Please wait a moment with patience.