Home Reviews Micro Drone Reviews Micro Whoop Reviews Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Reviews (38)
$16.99 ~ $24.99  
UP TO 19% off

by Abel Acosta on October 29, 2018


Excellent machine indoors and out. Lots of pull good battery flight time. You can't hurt the thing. My favorite!


by Abel Acosta on October 29, 2018


Excellent machine indoors and out. Lots of pull good battery flight time. You can't hurt the thing. My favorite!


by Andrés Lasheras on October 06, 2018


I love this drone, it's easy to drive and fun. The delivered fasted.i have the posibility to upgrade the features.


by Mark Whitaker on August 27, 2018


Love this thing. It is so much fun an very tough. I recommend these to anyone starting or for just a fun little machine to get stick time with.


by anderas anastasopoulos on August 25, 2018


good and fast for indoor space I would like to find a little quicker with a moto 25,000 7x16 I tried and outdoors on a beach with wind 5 Beaufort Difficult to handle but I stood had a problem with the sand with the engines for its price is very good


by Jiri Sedlacek on June 21, 2018


Delivered in 10 days to the Czech Republic and the last mile was handled by DPD courier. Great service! This is my 5th tiny whoop and so far the best one hands down. Thank you very much. Battery is incredible good: 3.7V 300mAh 35C/70C and flight time around 8:30. I would like to buy more here, but everything is sold out :(


by Javier Onis Gorgojo on June 01, 2018


Silverware with 3 speeds and a control with a well mounted antenna. It also has a direct port to connect your fpv camera, and has a very cool design. What more could you ask for? Well 3 batteries of 300mah with a high C discharge. Incredible, very good, I recommend it.


by ron crowell on May 31, 2018


Great little quad


by Alex Kupczyk on April 22, 2018


With this quadcopter any child can in a short time handle it as it is quite resistant to shock and easy to use, I recommend it.


by Bryan Tyson on April 21, 2018


I got the BWhoop B03 pro. Currently I do not have the camera. I love how this flies, super lively and agile, very controllable. I really like the plug-in motors and upgrade options like camera. The quad really looks good, gives an impression of quality.


by Alejandro Fernandez Leal on April 18, 2018


Me encanta este drone, para mi, es el mejor del mercado, rapido, manejo espectacular, ahora mismo voy a comprar otro para tener 2, lo recomiendo mucho, seguir así, un saludo. I love this drone, for me, it is the best in the market, fast, spectacular handling, right now I am going to buy another one to have 2, I recommend it a lot, continue like this, greetings.


by Jason Snellgrove on April 16, 2018


Had read poor reviews on other webside before ordering this and had my concerns, however my package arrived safely in 4 weeks and I couldn't be happier.rnrnIs quite simply the best entry level Quadcopter out there. But the camera quality is not great. Only improvement would be if a manual was included and the camera were upgraded.


by Peter Moellers on April 13, 2018


Great little flyer. Shipment was awesome fast to Germany. I just ordered another one ;-)


by Jeff Stucker on April 10, 2018


lahv the Bwhoop Pro, check out the vid, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2dlSyO0Kipk


by Jessica on April 03, 2018


Excellent quadcopter very stable and take good picture or video for that price.


by Shawn Fields on April 01, 2018


Love my bwhoop b-03 pro its very powerful and really responsive i would highly recommend it very fun cant wait to get my fpv camera for it


by Rick Greenwood on March 26, 2018


I bought BWhoop B03 pro last month, my kid's love it and it is esy to play. I am satisfied


by Alexandre Leblanc on March 21, 2018


Wow, alot faster then the E011 and the controller is better too. If the BoldClash F02H FPV Micro AIO Camera with Clear Canopy can be back in stock soon it will be a awesome FPV kit, can't wait to try it... Bye bye eachine!!!


by Virginia Vann on March 20, 2018


Great little quad for learning and practice. Lots of fun to fly and it works great right out of the box. While fairly light and flimsy so far has survived pretty well. Don't expect to use the camera for anything because the quality is really poor. Battery life is longer than i expected, still pretty easy to fly and the flip function is pretty entertaining.


by dena titus on March 11, 2018


This copter performs absolutely amazingly for the price class it is in. The gyros make it so easy to control right out of the box and we had it mastered within minutes both indoors and outdoors. Pictures were look very good too. Had I known this purchase would be as good as it turned out to be, I definitely would have bought 2 instead of 1.


by Pierre-Alain Maire on February 19, 2018


I had to modify the transmitter to have it in Mode 1, and now I love it :-)))


by Kenny Hinkle on February 06, 2018


Great little whoop!!!!!!!!!! I bound the Tarrius QX7 and it flys like it is on Rails.


by martin canella on February 05, 2018


Great flyer!!!!!


by kevin wells on January 26, 2018


love my bwhoop


by kevin wells on January 13, 2018


yes i bought another one i love it too


< 1/2 >

Write a Review

Satisfaction:



Thank you for shopping at Boldclash.com. We are now processing to complete your order.
Please wait a moment with patience.