Home Reviews Micro Drone Reviews Micro Whoop Reviews Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Reviews (8)
$15.99 ~ $21.99  
UP TO 54% off

by Frank van Dijk on December 05, 2018


item ok, delivery in 9 days (NL)


by Carrie Branch on April 12, 2018


Bought this as my first ever quadcopter, never flown one so thought I would start out with this. I love this little thing, the camera is pretty good and really worth the money and I recommend buying one. Controls really well worth flying indoors first to get it all setup properly. It was a little windy but I think I did fairly well. I hope this help anyone wanting to buy one or thinking of buying one.


by Antonio Donaldson on April 07, 2018


This drone would be perfect if you can use the camera in real time. Best quadcopter on the boldclash to learn with and develop flying skills. Range is ok, stability in flight is really good but difficult to fly in windy conditions.


by Ada Szeto on March 29, 2018


Works great and quick shipping, my husband and kids love the quadcopter. Going to be a lot of fun, Very good in Boldclash.


by Ljupche Stojanov on March 18, 2018


This is a very smooth easy to fly quadcopter. The camera video quality has been real good outside. All inside videos are grainy and dark. I have had a few hard landings and the quadcopter itself has faired well.


by emily sharp on March 02, 2018


Great and stable quadcoper, videos and pictures are wery nice.rnThe range could be better, But overall it's a great and fun quadcoper to fly.


by Masaki Iwasada on November 11, 2017


It's really good. Stable, and it has connector installed so that you can mount camera easily and enjoy fpv flight!! One question. Would you tell me how to bind taranis q x7 to this quad?


by David Hoshor on September 25, 2017


The BWhoop B03 altitude hold model is great for beginners. The altitude hold feature lets the beginner experience the fun of flying a quad copter without the frustration of constant crashes. New users will still crash, but will be encouraged that they're making progress while learning how to maneuver the copter. The ducted propellers guards walls and fingers from the spinning blades making the copter safer and less intimidating. The BWhoop B03 has been a big hit with family. Do buy extra batteries so that you won't have to wait an hour and a half between flights.


< 1/1 >

Write a Review

Satisfaction:



Thank you for shopping at Boldclash.com. We are now processing to complete your order.
Please wait a moment with patience.