Home Reviews Micro Drone Reviews Brushless Whoop Reviews Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Reviews (10)

by Jason Maillet on April 26, 2018


It's good for practicing and getting used to flight orientation, and I can bring it just about anywhere I go. Perfect size for indoor and around my house flying. Wifi capability, FPV, altitude hold, and one-touch settings set this compact drone apart from cheap "toys".


by Wayne Tahtinen on April 22, 2018


It really a super toy, small, practical and easy well-managed. My children also love it.


by Angela Fattig on April 17, 2018


This is a great product for adults or children like me. From videos and photos are decent for the size of this quad. After receiving the drone,use it can height hold the auto landing work well.


by Michael Buttitta on April 09, 2018


One huge advantage of this quadcopter is that its remote controller is reasonably big, has good precision and easy to use. But have some cons: due to its robust Alloy shell, the quadcopter is somewhat heavy, which means that there is inertia in movements, and your commands are also smoothened, but it holds altitude quite nicely in comparison with my other drone B 06.


by Jennifer Sigler on April 03, 2018


Excellent service, fast shipping. This one it's super cool I can fly around my house sitting in one place and the cameras pretty good. Deserve to buy it.


by Darren Dickinson on March 25, 2018


Spend the money, this little quad is pretty awesome. Super-easy to fly. All the great features at a decent price.


by jimmy smith on March 12, 2018


Great features, smart design with the storage transmitter, decent photos & videos, easy to understand instructions, very responsive and easy to fly.


by christophe bertez on February 04, 2018


Ce mini quad est extraordinaire, ultra facile a piloter dans la maison, stable et ultra performant dans un gymnase. Super solide adapté a un pilotage doux comme agressif. Un must.


by Francis Bellemare on December 27, 2017


Nice little piece of art ! Fly's perfect. Shipping was fast and product as describe. Missing the extra black props but hey ! Still worth every penny ...


by Gavin Wiggett on November 12, 2017


This a great small quad, the video output of the camera wasn't has bad as expected from the size. I would recommend getting a few batteries though has they don't last that long. Also if you purchase it with the FrSky XM receiver and using a Taranis X9D Transmitter then make sure you have the correct software installed on the internal RF Module, As it took me awhile to work out why I couldn't bind the two..


< 1/1 >

Write a Review

Satisfaction:



Thank you for shopping at Boldclash.com. We are now processing to complete your order.
Please wait a moment with patience.