Home Reviews Micro Drone Reviews B03/B03pro Accessories Reviews Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Reviews (15)

by Floris van der Bel on September 18, 2018


best motors yet !


by Kevin Langlois on May 30, 2018


Insane motors ! Here them in action https://youtu.be/ZLOGfESiAD4 I need more !


by Tim Bain on May 17, 2018


Great little motors, great price and great quick delivery time,what more can I say...Thank you Boldclash!


by Colton Schmidt on April 28, 2018


Just swapped my stock 14000kv motors for these 19000kv motors in my B05 ! So much more punch than the stockers! Paired with 1S LIHV batteries it completly transformed my whoop. But its totally worth the trade off as it behaves much like a larger quad now. You won't be disappointed!


by Jennifer Biddle on April 23, 2018


Great little motors. I bought these to upgrade motors on BWhoop B06. Coreless brushed motors are 16mm can long and shaft length 5mm long. Most importantly , the shaft size of this motor is about 0.8mm. This will make installing props a bit more difficult. But they work amazing.


by VICTOR ABIUD on April 22, 2018


These motors breathed new life into my Boldclash. It nows flies better than it did new! These coreless brushed motors do not get hot, that seems to have been a good thing though as it now has more power and is rock steady. Fits well.


by Tim Bain on April 17, 2018


Great upgrade motors for the eachine e011 at a very good price


by Matthew Felts on April 17, 2018


Received all the coreless motors functioned well. These are great motors. Great products and Great customer service! Highly recommend Boldclash for all your whoop needs! These motors are fantastic. My B06 is so fast now I love it.


by Rachel McDugald on April 09, 2018


Decent canopy to protect my whoop parts. Have not used one yet . Bought as a backup parts. plastic is of decent quality, the weight only 2.9g and 4 x Motor Rubber in the package. Excellent price for the color I was looking for.


by Mike Mcmillan on April 01, 2018


These are an awesome upgrade from even the best 5mm motors. So glade I got them. Delivery was fast too. My whoop is so much more enjoyable and powerful. Thanks Boldclash for making such a great product at an affordable price.


by Traci Anderson on March 26, 2018


Great motors, the price is matched with performance. Coreless brushed motors make them don


by LaVelle Mayfield on March 18, 2018


These coreless motors are amazing! They provide so much thrust for the tiny bwhoop it actually operates like a little rocket now, finally you can take off and immediately do a flip from the thrust off that and not lose any elevations. These motors allowed me to either do a flip or roll 14 times in a row in place. They are a major game changer to the whoop world, very fast too.


by Kenny Hinkle on February 06, 2018


I have not installed the motors yet. The price is good. I will update the review as soon as i check the performance/durablity.


by tihomir kopajtic on January 06, 2018


good and fast


by Joseph Sindlinger on December 22, 2017


great motors... comparable to betafpv motors at almost half the cost and even look like they could be made in the same factory. Will buy more.


< 1/1 >

Write a Review

Satisfaction:



Thank you for shopping at Boldclash.com. We are now processing to complete your order.
Please wait a moment with patience.